ACYC Yates County Arts Center Arts Center of Yates County
ACYC Social Network Arts Center of Yates County Facebook ACYC Flickr ACYC YoyTube ACYC on Twitter

About Us > Board of Directors

The Arts Center of Yates County is governed by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors.  The Center is grateful for the immense contribution the Board makes in time and energy to make ACYC a growing, exciting and fulfilling art experience for all.

Board members serve three-year terms and can be elected for a maximum of two consecutive terms.

By-Laws of ACYC August 2013 (PDF)

The Arts Center Board of Directors:

Dexter Benedict
John Christensen
Daryl Davis
Marsha Devine
Lana Grauer
Joyce Herbert - Secretary
Kathy McFiggens
Cindy Kolwaski
Howard LeVant
Anita Maroscher - Treasurer
Karen Morris
Sandra Murrin
Lisa Saether
Kristin Packard
Karen Payne
Susan Peck
Sandy Young - President
Dixon Zorovich - Vice President
Meeting second Thursday of the month, 5:30 PM
Arts Center Board Members 2017

Arts Center of Yates County

©2017 Arts Center of Yates County  •   127 Main Street, Penn Yan, NY 14527   •   •   Ph: 315.536.8226g   •   Programs at the
Arts Center of Yates County are supported in part with public funds from the New York State Council on the Arts State & Local Partnership Program.
Web Site Design by   •   Database Programming by The Gain Company